“Casey’s Choice” by Alexis Alvarez

I need to get back to this neglected blog. Mary Marvella has been no help this past year.

Between the Beats

caeys-choiceBuy on Amazon

Let me begin by saying I am not a big fan of BDSM but I am a big fan of the writing of Alexis Alvarez. I have enjoyed every book I have read that she has authored. It was with a degree of uncertainty that I began “Casey’s Choice”. I am delighted I took the leap. This is not just a book about “kinky” sex. This is the story of a young and talented woman who is straining against the restrictions life has placed on her, both privately and professionally.

Casey Reilly is an artist with a PhD who is working in an art gallery. Obviously over qualified for her position she is frustrated by the limits of her job. When she is inadvertently provided the opportunity to expand her sexual experiences she decides to take a chance. Assuming the identity of a model…

View original post 558 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

